Meet the team

Sustainable Digital Scholarship (SDS) Steering Group

The Sustainable Digital Scholarship (SDS) Steering Group is responsible for the overall management and strategic operational direction of the SDS service. 


Name Role
Jonathan Prag Chair
Jacob Dahl Humanities Academic Representative
Bernie Hogan Social Sciences Academic Representative
David De Roure Mathematical, Physical and Life Sciences Academic Representative
Brian Marsden Medical Sciences Academic Representative
Amy Warner May Co-Business Sponsor & Gardens, Libraries and Museums Representative
Michele Warren Co-Business Sponsor
Michael Fraser IT Services Representative
Megan Gooch SDS Service Owner
Alex Rooney SDS Service Delivery Manager 
Andy Davies ITSS Representative
Edward Rendel ITSS Representative